The Raven's Slumber Capacity

narbeiterinmotion asked: When Vex received the, for lack of remembering the name of it, Pokenecklace, did they ever state that there could only be one creature in it at a time? And if so, wasn't Trinket technically in there for the whole Kevdak fight?

We’re informed that The Raven’s Slumber can only hold one creature at a time (Ep45, 0:22:53).

As for Trinket, Vex let him out inside one of the nearby buildings during Grog and Kevdak’s bout, before everyone else joined the battle (Ep51, 2:43:17). He came out of the house once the full ordeal had ended (Ep52, 3:01:05).